STAFF

Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Virginia

Administrative | Cherry Avenue | Jack Jouett | James River | Madison | Orange | Southwood

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Located at Cherry Avenue

James Pierce

James Pierce
Chief Executive Officer
jpierce@bgclubcva.org

Kate Lambert

Ruth Hayes
Chief Development Officer
rhayes@bgclubcva.org

Sue Dickerson

Sue Dickerson
Chief Finance Officer
sdickerson@bgclubcva.org

Kate Lambert

Kate Lambert
Director of Grants & Special Projects
klambert@bgclubcva.org

Virginia Wawner

Virginia Wawner
Director of Annual Giving & Volunteer Engagement
vwawner@bgclubcva.org

Virginia Wawner

Nadia Anderson
Director of Annual Giving & Donor Engagement
nanderson@bgclubcva.org

Caroline Stout

Caroline Stout
Director of Grant & Program Outcomes
cstout@bgclubcva.org

Emily

Emily Hunsaker
Director of Human Resources
ehunsaker@bgclubcva.org

Kaitlin Jennings

Olga Boucher
Director of Club Operations
oboucher@bgclubcva.org

Abby Pool image

Abby Pool
Office Manager
apool@bgclubcva.org

Mohammed Salehin

Mohammed Salehin
Finance Associate
msalehin@bgclubcva.org

SPECIALISTS

David Cook

David Cook
Program Specialist
dcook@bgclubcva.org

Chase Rohan

Chase Rohan
STEM Specialist
crohan@bgclubcva.org

CHERRY AVENUE CLUB STAFF

Ana B

Ana Baggiano
Unit Director
abaggiano@bgclubcva.org

Madelyn Ivory

Madelyn Ivory
Membership Coordinator
mivory@bgclubcva.org

Madelyn Ivory

Scout Strauser
Lead Program Coordinator
sstrauser@bgclubcva.org

Clyde Thompson

Clyde Thompson
Teen Director
cthompson@bgclubcva.org

JACK JOUETT CLUB STAFF

Nick

Nick Feggans
Interim Unit Director
nfeggans@bgclubcva.org

JAMES RIVER CLUB STAFF

Jelani Simpson

Jelani Simpson
Unit Director
jsimpson@bgclubcva.org

MADISON CLUB STAFF

Marie Dodson

Marie Dodson
Unit Director
mdodson@bgclubcva.org

Marie Dodson

Kim Turner
Lead Program Coordinator
kturner@bgclubcva.org

ORANGE CLUB STAFF

Sheila Donnelly

Sheila Donnelly
Unit Director
sdonnelly@bgclubcva.org

Kaitlin Jenkins

Kaitlin Jenkins
Lead Program Coordinator
kjenkins@bgclubcva.org

SOUTHWOOD CLUB STAFF

Lauren Lowe

Lauren Felton
Unit Director
lfelton@bgclubcva.org

Justin


Justin Lloyd

Lead Program Coordinator
jlloyd@bgclubcva.org

Justin


Dylan Cope

Teen Program Coordinator
dcope@bgclubcva.org