STAFF

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Virginia

Administrative | Cherry Avenue | Jack Jouett | James River | Madison | Orange | Southwood

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Located at Cherry Avenue

James Pierce

James Pierce
Chief Executive Officer
jpierce@bgclubcva.org

Kate Lambert

Kate Lambert
Chief Development Officer
klambert@bgclubcva.org

Jeronda Hill
Chief Operations Officer
jhill@bgclubcva.org

Sue Dickerson

Sue Dickerson
Chief Finance Officer
sdickerson@bgclubcva.org

Virginia Wawner

Virginia Wawner
Director of Events & Volunteer Engagement
vwawner@bgclubcva.org

Caroline Stout

Caroline Stout
Director of Grant & Program Outcomes
cstout@bgclubcva.org

Emily

Emily Hunsaker
Director of Human Resources
ehunsaker@bgclubcva.org

Abby Pool image

Abby Pool
Office Manager
apool@bgclubcva.org

Mohammed Salehin

Mohammed Salehin
Finance Associate
msalehin@bgclubcva.org

SPECIALISTS

David Cook

David Cook
Program Specialist
dcook@bgclubcva.org

Chase Rohan

Chase Rohan
STEM Specialist
crohan@bgclubcva.org

CHERRY AVENUE CLUB STAFF

Ana B

Ana Baggiano
Unit Director
abaggiano@bgclubcva.org

Madelyn Ivory

Madelyn Ivory
Membership Coordinator
mivory@bgclubcva.org

Clyde Thompson

Clyde Thompson
Teen Director
cthompson@bgclubcva.org

Devyn Wildy

Devyn Wildy
Lead Program Coordinator
dwildy@bgclubcva.org

JACK JOUETT CLUB STAFF

Mack

Welford McLellan, Jr.
Unit Director
wmclellan@bgclubcva.org

Nick

Nick Feggans
Lead Program Coordinator
nfeggans@bgclubcva.org

JAMES RIVER CLUB STAFF

Jelani Simpson

Jelani Simpson
Unit Director
jsimpson@bgclubcva.org

Lauren Lowe

Lauren Lowe
Lead Program Coordinator
llowe@bgclubcva.org

MADISON CLUB STAFF

Marie Dodson

Marie Dodson
Unit Director
mdodson@bgclubcva.org

Marie Dodson

L.J. Ward
Lead Program Coordinator
lward@bgclubcva.org

ORANGE CLUB STAFF

Sheila Donnelly

Sheila Donnelly
Unit Director
sdonnelly@bgclubcva.org

Kaitlin Jenkins

Kaitlin Jenkins
Lead Program Coordinator
kjenkins@bgclubcva.org

SOUTHWOOD CLUB STAFF

Kaitlin Jennings

Olga Boucher
Unit Director
oboucher@bgclubcva.org

Justin

Justin Lloyd
Lead Program Coordinator
jlloyd@bgclubcva.org

Chaka

Chaka Joiner 
Teen Program Coordinator
joiner@bgclubcva.org