STAFF

The Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Virginia

Administrative | Cherry Avenue | Jack Jouett | James River | Madison | Orange | Southwood

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Located at Cherry Avenue

James Pierce
Chief Executive Officer
jpierce@bgclubcva.org

Kate Lambert
Director of Resource Development
klambert@bgclubcva.org

Jeronda Hill
Chief Operations Officer
jhill@bgclubcva.org

Sue Dickerson
Director of Finance
sdickerson@bgclubcva.org

Shannon Tevendale
Director of Events & Donor Engagement
stevendale@bgclubcva.org

Virginia Wawner
Director of Events & Volunteer Engagement
vwawner@bgclubcva.org

Caroline Stout
Grants & Program Outcomes Coordinator
cstout@bgclubcva.org

Abby Pool
Office Manager
apool@bgclubcva.org

Mohammed Salehin
Finance Associate
msalehin@bgclubcva.org

SPECIALISTS

Andrea Arango
Summer Learning & Teen Services Specialist
aarango@bgclubcva.org

Bruce Boling
Mentoring Specialist
bboling@bgclubcva.org

David Cook
Program Specialist
dcook@bgclubcva.org

Chase Rohan
STEM Specialist
crohan@bgclubcva.org

CHERRY AVENUE CLUB STAFF

Devyn Wildy
Interim Unit Director
dwildy@bgclubcva.org

Madelyn Ivory
Membership Coordinator
mivory@bgclubcva.org

Clyde Thompson
Teen Director
cthompson@bgclubcva.org

JACK JOUETT CLUB STAFF

Tori Soler
Unit Co-Director
vsoler@bgclubcva.org

Jelani Simpson
Unit Co-Director
jsimpson@bgclubcva.org

JAMES RIVER CLUB STAFF

Rebecca Hengstler
Unit Director
rebeccah@bgclubcva.org

Lauren Lowe
Lead Program Coordinator
llowe@bgclubcva.org

MADISON CLUB STAFF

Marie Dodson
Unit Director
mdodson@bgclubcva.org

Nate Darcus
Lead Program Coordinator
ndarcus@bgclubcva.org

ORANGE CLUB STAFF

Sheila Donnelly
Unit Director
sdonnelly@bgclubcva.org

Kaitlin Jenkins
Lead Program Coordinator
kjenkins@bgclubcva.org

SOUTHWOOD CLUB STAFF

Olga Boucher
Unit Director
oboucher@bgclubcva.org