STAFF

Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Virginia

Administrative | Cherry Avenue | Jack Jouett | James River | Madison | Orange | Southwood

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Located at Cherry Avenue

James Pierce

James Pierce
Chief Executive Officer
jpierce@bgclubcva.org

Kate Lambert

Kate Lambert
Chief Development Officer
klambert@bgclubcva.org

Sue Dickerson

Stephanie Watkins
Interim Chief Financial Officer
swatkins@bgclubcva.org

Mia Woods

Mia Woods
Chief Operating Officer
mwoods@bgclubcva.org

Caroline Stout

Caroline Stout
Director of Grant & Program Outcomes
cstout@bgclubcva.org

Nadia Anderson

Nadia Anderson
Director of Annual Giving & Donor Engagement
nanderson@bgclubcva.org

Emily

Emily Hunsaker
Director of Human Resources
ehunsaker@bgclubcva.org

Mohammed Salehin

Mohammed Salehin
Director of Finance
msalehin@bgclubcva.org

Abby Pool image

James Compton
Director of Grants & Communications
jcompton@bgclubcva.org

Abby Pool image

Abby Pool
Office Manager
apool@bgclubcva.org

Mohammed Salehin

Stacey Carden
Finance Assistant
scarden@bgclubcva.org

SPECIALISTS

Olga Boucher

Olga Boucher
Community Engagement Specialist
oboucher@bgclubcva.org

Madelyn Ivory

Madelyn Ivory
Membership Specialist
mivory@bgclubcva.org

Chase Rohan

Rowan Johnson
Arts Specialist
rjohnson@bgclubcva.org

Chase Rohan

Chase Rohan
STEM Specialist
crohan@bgclubcva.org

CHERRY AVENUE CLUB STAFF

David Cook

David Cook
Unit Director
dcook@bgclubcva.org

Madelyn Ivory

Scout Strauser
Lead Program Coordinator
sstrauser@bgclubcva.org

Clyde Thompson

Clyde Thompson
Teen Director
cthompson@bgclubcva.org

JACK JOUETT CLUB STAFF

Nick Feggans

Nick Feggans
Unit Director
nfeggans@bgclubcva.org

JAMES RIVER CLUB STAFF

Jelani Simpson

Jelani Simpson
Unit Director
jsimpson@bgclubcva.org

Jelani Simpson

James Miller
Lead Program Coordinator
jmiller@bgclubcva.org

MADISON CLUB STAFF

Kim Turner

Kim Turner
Unit Director
kturner@bgclubcva.org

Kim Turner

Bobby Day
Lead Program Coordinator
bday@bgclubcva.org

ORANGE CLUB STAFF

Sheila Donnelly

Sheila Donnelly
Unit Director
sdonnelly@bgclubcva.org

Kaitlin Jenkins

Kaitlin Jenkins
Lead Program Coordinator
kjenkins@bgclubcva.org

SOUTHWOOD CLUB STAFF

Justin


Dylan Cope

Unit Director
dcope@bgclubcva.org

Justin


Mariah Naegele

Lead Program Coordinator
mnaegele@bgclubcva.org

Allison Foster

Allison Foster 
Teen Program Coordinator
afoster@bgclubcva.org